DE | EN

Tuesday to Saturday

+++ We are on HOLIDAYS from 24th August - 9th September and are pleased to welcome you again on Tuesday, 12th September. For reservations, please book only via Email.+++

Kitchen Hours
12:00pm – 2:30pm
5:30pm – 10:00pm

and by appointment

+43 316 697511 | Hofgasse 8, 8010 Graz

office@peppino-hofkeller.at
For short term reservations, please book by phone

Un Italiano Vero

For nearly 40 years in the restaurant business - years of apprenticeship and travel on Lake Garda, Selva di Val Gardena, Mailand, Arosa - settled down in Graz and authentic restaurateur. As such, Franco serves specialties from his home country, but also all the classics of Italian cuisine.

Pasta & Co.

At Peppino im Hofkeller you can choose from a variation of homemade pasta specialties. Seasonal products - asparagus, porcini mushrooms, seafood, venison - can be found on the daily menu. Antipasti at the beginning and Caffè at the end, accompanied by a Sardinian wine.

Mare e terra

Fish from the sea and fresh seafood is served at our restaurant. Of course we coddle also meat lovers with particular specialties. Visit us and enjoy Italian cuisine by a real Italian surrounded by UNESCO‘s World Heritage architecture in the heart of Graz Old Town.

Benvenuti

DI-SA 12-23 | +43 316 697511 | Hofgasse 8, 8010 Graz
(Kurzfristige Reservierungen nur telefonisch)

office@peppino-hofkeller.at

Un Italiano Vero

Seit fast 40 Jahren in der Gastronomie - Lehr- und Wanderjahre am Gardasee, Selva di Val Gardena, Mailand, Arosa - in Graz sesshaft geworden und authentischer Gastronom. Als solcher verwöhnt Franco Sie mit Spezialitäten aus seiner Heimat, aber auch allen Klassikern der italienischen Küche.

Pasta & Co.

Bei Peppino im Hofkeller können Sie aus einer Variation von selbst gemachten Pastaspezialitäten wählen. Saisonale Produkte - Spargel, Steinpilze, Meeresfrüchte, Wild - finden Sie auf der Tageskarte. Antipasti davor und einen Caffè danach, begleitet von sardischen Weinen.

Mare e terra

Frisch aus dem Meer kommen Fisch und Meeresfrüchte auf den Tisch. Natürlich verwöhnen wir auch Fleischliebhaber mit besonderen Spezialitäten. Besuchen Sie uns und genießen Sie italienische Küche eines echten Italieners im Herzen der Grazer Altstadt.